A Biography & Social Art Workshop For Graduates & Alumni of Waldorf Schools Worldwide

There are now almost 3,000 Waldorf kindergarten and school communities worldwide – all striving towards similar ideals.

The Center for Biography and Social Art warmly invites you to attend one of our Zoom workshops. Each one accommodates different time zones. This two-hour meeting will provide a unique opportunity for connecting and listening to people in different countries who have experienced the same educational approach. All of you value the principles of understanding other people and cultures across borders and boundaries. What are the burning issues that concern you right now? How can you inspire each other in this time of global challenges?

The workshop will include an overview of our main topic and you will also meet in small groups of two or three to share personal experiences. We will use artistic and imaginative exercises to deepen our theme. And, we will practice listening attentively, without judgment, while observing confidentiality with each other.

A. Sunday, April 18, 9:00 – 11:00AM US Pacific Time; 12:00 – 2:00PM US Eastern Time
B. Saturday, April 24, 5:00 – 7:00PM US Pacific Time; 8:00 – 10:00PM US Eastern Time

Please click HERE to calculate your local time on this website.

Sliding scale fee is $25.00- $75.00 per person.

>>> Register here <<<

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *